Abiquo Documentation Cookies Policy

Our Documentation website uses cookies to improve your experience. Please visit our Cookie Policy page for more information about cookies and how we use them.


Abiquo 4.6

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

If an onboarded network has been deleted in the provider, its name will display in light gray text. If a VM is using an IP from this network, then you cannot deploy the VM.

If there are no VMs using the IPs of an external network that was already deleted in the provider, to delete the network in the platform, select it and click the Delete button.

  • No labels