Abiquo 5.0

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

The disk you upload is saved as disk 0 in the boot sequence. Abiquo will send this disk to the hypervisor as the boot disk. If your disk is not a bootable system disk, then move the disk to a different position in the boot sequence when you add a bootable system disk.

You can edit the uploaded disk but you cannot delete it before you save the template.

You cannot resize the primary disk before you deploy the VM.