Restrict Access to VDC
By default, all users can access all virtual datacenters. This tab will not display if the user you are creating or editing has the No VDC restriction privilege.
Select the Restrict access to VDC checkbox to open the list of available virtual datacenters.
|Select list||Select the virtual datacenters that the user is allowed to access. If none are selected, the user can access all VDCs|