Abiquo Documentation Cookies Policy

Our Documentation website uses cookies to improve your experience. Please visit our Cookie Policy page for more information about cookies and how we use them.

Abiquo 5.0

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata



Default datastore tier

Select the default disk service level for your non-persistent virtual machine disks on the hypervisor. This is the default datastore tier for the virtual datacenter.

  • To use your cloud provider's default tier, select "Configured by location"
  • Or select a default tier, according to the available service levels

To clear the current tier, click the black x symbol beside the tier name